Have you helped anyone recently? | Daily Prompt: Third From the Top

Head to “Blogs I Follow” in the Reader. Scroll down to the third post in the list. Take the third sentence in the post, and work it into your own.

When I saw this prompt and checked the Reader, it was Mama Bear Musings/dmauldin53’s “Let’s Think (Day 4)” post that ranked third on my list. And the third sentence in her post is what I used as a title.

That was the question and here’s how I answer it.

Sunday
Terence continues raving so much about Game of Thrones on Facebook.
Cid rants about their professor posting review materials hours just before the exam.
I am disappointed after watching “Raiders of the Lost Ark.”

Monday
Terence posts screenshots of the first episode of Game of Thrones.
Pam posts a picture of Danaerys Targaryen.
Cid shops for stuff.
I watch Game of Thrones Season 3 Episode 1 and join Terence in his excitement.

Tuesday
Pam tells me that she and Kei are going to attend a Game of Thrones night.
Terence posts more Game of Thrones related stuff.
I spread the love for pandas!

Wednesday
Cid tries not to get panic-stricken at the news that his mom will fly back to the Philippines for his graduation.
Terence posts Veronica Mars reports.
I’m excited by Veronica Mars reports.

Thursday
Pam reveals that she might go as Margaery Tyrell—whom she doesn’t like at all—or Ghost, Jon Snow’s direwolf.
I give her a rundown of other Game of Thrones women.
Terence says he’s so tired that he doesn’t want to watch anything.
Cid is crushed to know that the girl he likes just saw the movie he was planning to invite her to.

Friday
I crave for double cheeseburger.
Pam tells me that my suggestion of Talisa Maegyr was given a thumbs-up by practically everyone; Kei will go as Robb Stark to compliment her choice.
Cid is panicking that his mom has made certain she will go home to see him graduate.

Saturday
Terence posts about “Vikings.”
Talisa Maegyr and Robb Stark are in front of the TV with their friends watching Game of Thrones Season 3 Episode 1.
Cid has girl problems.
I told him he needs release.
Cid eats dinner.

12 thoughts on “Have you helped anyone recently? | Daily Prompt: Third From the Top

What do you think?

