No Whole Skeletons | Daily Prompt: Evasive Action

What’s the most significant secret you’ve ever kept? Did the truth ever come out?

Right now, I’d say there isn’t any.

Either I could say that because that is the truth or my brain failed to remember. I have tried recalling but all I could think of are really terribly embarrassing moments. Not that everyone knows about them nor do I go around telling anyone about it. I’m not proud of any of them but I’d never deny of them.

What do I have?

Basically, here with me is just the average dirt—but no whole skeletons! Nothing that would qualify as “significant” unless I have buried them too deep that even I myself have forgotten about it.

7 thoughts on “No Whole Skeletons | Daily Prompt: Evasive Action

What do you think?

