Wish There Was More | The Best of Chico, Delamar, and Gino’s The Morning Rush Top 10 Book 2

The Best of Chico, Delamar, and Gino’s The Morning Rush Top 10 Book 2
The Best of Chico, Delamar, and Gino’s The Morning Rush Top 10 Book 2

Dear Chico, Delamar, and Gino:

Hello!

Although I’ve had your book since the New Year, it’s only now that I read it. And I guess it’s timely like this. These days, I’ve been in serious need of laughs, not just smiles. So your second book was of a great help to me.

I just really wish there was more.

While yes, as much as I’d like to re-read the two books, I am certain that neither would get me to laugh as much as the first time I read them. They’d make me smile, I am sure of that. But no more giggle fits.

Maybe by book three, there would more lists. And could you guys make them longer? Well, that is if you are up for that.

Thankfully,

Mati Serraño

 

What do you think?

