Holiday Haul | Deck the Shelves

Here’s a confession.

Whenever I buy a book for someone, I end buying some for myself. I have more control when I purchase anything else—I can buy clothes, food, toys, and other stuff as gifts for people without being greedy. But I really go overboard when it’s with books. They’re quite a weakness.

And since I have a bit more money because of the bonus, I spent more than I really should. Here they are:

Libriomancer by Jim Hines; Rags and Bones: New Twists on Timeless Tales Edited by Melissa Marr and Tim Pratt
Libriomancer by Jim Hines; Rags and Bones: New Twists on Timeless Tales Edited by Melissa Marr and Tim Pratt
Rags and Bones: New Twists on Timeless Tales – Edited by Melissa Marr and Tim Pratt; Skin and Other Stories – Roald Dahl; The Witches – Roald Dahl; William Shakespeare’s Star Wars: Verily, A New Hope – Ian Doescher
Rags and Bones: New Twists on Timeless Tales – Edited by Melissa Marr and Tim Pratt; Skin and Other Stories – Roald Dahl; The Witches – Roald Dahl; William Shakespeare’s Star Wars: Verily, A New Hope – Ian Doescher
