The Juvenile Haul | A Late MIBF Post

Inexplicably, this is a late post.

Usually, despite the excitement of having a good haul from the book fair, I’d still be able to remember to post about it in a timely fashion. This year, I wasn’t able to. I don’t know how that happened. I’m almost certain that I wrote an entry. My drafts are clear. I just can’t figure out why I never posted it.

Anyway, here are the books I bought at this year’s Manila International Book Fair (MIBF), which happened back in September.

MIBF 2014 Haul
MIBF 2014 Haul

Seven Wonders: The Colossus Rise by Peter Lerangis
Seven Wonders: Lost in Babylon by Peter Lerangis
Seven Wonders: The Tomb of Shadows by Peter Lerangis
The Greek Myths by Robert Graves with Introduction by Rick Riordan
Percy Jackson’s Greek Gods by Rick Riordan
This is How You Lose Her by Junot Diaz
Unnatural Creatures: Stories Selected by Neil Gaiman
Kaba 50 by Yvette Tan
Pinoy Dyoksyonaryo: The Completest Edition by Ferdinand Aguas
The Book of Awesome by Neil Pasricha
What We See When We Read by Peter Mendelsund

15 thoughts on “The Juvenile Haul | A Late MIBF Post

What do you think?

