Word of the Heartbreaker

My question
My question

 

Why did I ask that?

I find it quite curious if people would heal by using the advice of the persons who hurt them. Would it be strange to take the word of the heartbreaker and use it to alleviate the pain? Like the poisoner telling you the antidote.

Of course, trusting the advice of someone who hurt you is a whole other matter.

Somehow, when my friends and contacts gave their replies, I could almost imagine that they have a specific person in mind. Like it’s never a general idea—always something, someone in particular. Then again, don’t we all?

4 thoughts on “Word of the Heartbreaker

What do you think?

