The Best of the Morning Rush Top 10 with Chico, Delamar, and Gino Volume 3; Read: January 2016

First Book for 2016

Dear Chico, Del, and Gino,

 

I just finished reading The Best of the Morning Rush Top 10 with Chico, Delamar, and Gino Volume 3, which is my first book for 2016.

Like the previous two volumes, it’s an easy read. I believe I could’ve finished it all in one day, maybe even in just one morning. But I tend to relish it, even recall certain moments, like if I was listening to the radio when that was the topic or what memories I have that are triggered by the responses. In so many ways, it made me quite nostalgic.

Somehow, I think this volume is a bit thicker but I don’t know for sure. And I am just lazy to compare pages. But the front cover is way more colorful. And the surprise bookmarker is a nice touch.

May you three get to a book four!

 

Respectfully,

Mati Serrano

What do you think?

