Remember December

Title: Remember December (Joey Benin)
Artist: Side A
Album: Remember December (1999)

 

When a cold wind blows, I remember the air in December
When I close my eyes, I remember you
There’s a certain feeling every time I remember December
I just couldn’t help but remember you

I remember you and I
We were standing still in time
As we watched the starlight shining bright
We dream of forever
We’ll be together
I remember December time

When a cold wind blows, I remember the times we’re together
When I close my eyes, I just feel near you
Though we’re far from each other
In our hearts, we’ll always be together
If we just believe that someday is true

I remember you and I
We were standing still in time
As we watched the starlight shining bright
We dream of forever
We’ll be together
I remember December time

Watching the days pass by
I wish for December time
‘Cause that’s when our love begun
I’ll never forget you
Oh, December time

I remember you and I
We were standing still in time
As we watched the starlight shining bright
We dream of forever
We’ll be together
I remember December time

We dream of forever
We’ll be together
I remember December time
Remember December
I remember December time

What do you think?

